Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 78 displayed

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 22 2019 at 6:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company
× Huzzah! You have found the Relaxed performance of A CHIRSTMAS CAROL!

Relaxed performances are specially adjusted sensory-friendly shows, designed to create a theatre experience that is welcoming, judgment-free, and inclusive of children and families with a wide range of sensory, learning, and communication differences, including, but not limited to individuals on the autism spectrum, as well as young children and anyone who might benefit from this relaxed environment.

Note! Because of the nature of this performance, we provide the option of a refund. Please phone the Box Office for details :-)

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Wednesday February 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Saturday February 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Wednesday February 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Outside Mullingar Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:00 PM

Delaware Theatre Company

Event 1-30 of 78 displayed