Call
×

CHOOSE YOUR OWN 3-Show Series

*Receive 10% off and a discounted handling fee today when you purchase 3 or 4 shows in the 22/23 Season!

*Flexible choices include any available date, multiple seating zones and different quantities of tickets per show.

*Discounts will automatically be applied to your cart once 3 qualifying events are added.

*Package DOES NOT include Zone 3 seating, student tickets, visiting productions or other events outside of our 5-show 22/23 season.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Friday, April 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Friday, April 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Friday, April 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Man of La Mancha Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Delaware Theatre Company